Financial Committee

About the Committee

The Financial Committee consits of three members and alternate members, who are elected by the General Assembly. 

The Committee meets in advance of the General Assembly for the purpose of verifying, examining and approving the audited accounts and the financial report to be presented to the GA for final approval.



Mr. Milos TISMA, Serbia

Mrs. Olga TRIFUNOVIC, Serbia

Col. Dmitriy BABIYCHUCK, Russia

Alternative member, Mrs. Pauline Marlyse NDJENG, Cameroun

Alternative member, Mrs. Mirabel OPPENHEIMER, Israel